Week 5 Activity 2

We were told to comment on a post and I did, but here is my comment:

Hi! At my school, we have very different options of food. We have pizza, Chinese food, salads, burgers, and more. We have personal pizzas from a restaurant and so is the Chinese food. The burgers are either chicken or beef. There are various drinks and the students decide what they want. For other items, we have cookies and chips. Also, we have a snack bar where we can purchase freezes, Corn Nuts, brownies,  cookies, chips, gummy worms, donuts, and more!

2 thoughts on “Week 5 Activity 2

    1. Hi Ayla,
      I do get food from my school, but I don’t get meals, just snacks. Thanks for visiting my blog!
      -Kashish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *