Commenting on Other People’s Blogs

I read a lot of posts and I picked for to comment on. I picked Katie’s, Lola’s, Ella N’s, and Maddie’s. I commented things I liked about their post.

On Katie’s post I commented about herself:

Wow Katie! I really like how you went in depth in what you do and your personality. I like what you said about working hard in school and I am like that too.

On Lola’s poem about  herself I commented:
Lola,
I think poem is so creative! I like how you talked about your life and made it pertinent to the poem. This is really good.
-Kashish
On Ella’s post about her online and offline personality I said:
Ella,
I think this a really good post, and I really think the information is true. I agree with you about how it is harder to show your personality online than offline.
-Kashish
Finally, on Maddie’s post about the online and offline personality I wrote,
Maddie,
I agree with you about the offline thing because you can make jokes way easier with your friends in front of you.
-Kashish
I commented on all these posts and I thought all their posts were super creative and detailed. They were really good posts about the topic!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *